Me, programs, examinations and coursework.

“If I Die”…

[youtube http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sdzCELofGgE&rel=0]

It’s a great idea. I know that I really want people to hear some things only after my… inevitable death. And I think this app is great. It allows me to say things that I would normally have dreaded voicing out in real life.

Unfortunately, there’s this thing with British accents. (At least, I think it’s a British accent. Is it?) They’re so smoothing, so relaxing. So listening to the narrator talk about me dying in a smooth, calm tone didn’t do much to relax my nerves and think this app is awesome and use it immediately. It actually made me a bit scared and worried.

Still, I may consider using this in the future. After all, it is useful to know that I won’t be forgotten when I die…

via Facebook’s “If I Die” App « Yow Yow!.

Leave a Reply

