Me, programs, examinations and coursework.

Completing…

More updates. Again. This time, I’m nearly, nearly complete.

I have almost finished every single iMovie task I need to do, and even took the extra liberty of making a (very simple) background track to go along with it. The current version stands at 4 mins 20 secs, which is way longer than the specifications’ requirement of 2-3 minutes. But I think I might be able to cut down on a little bit more time.

I need to do audio normalisation and make the voiceover more smooth (it’s all voiceover. I know the lip shapes match. You do not know how long it took to do that.)

I love the music. The music makes everything better. I always wanted to do music ever since watching… some video I forgot.

Final tasks to do:

  • Fix voiceover. Add normalisation and reduce volume.
  • Add picture-in-picture in Vegas.

Leave a Reply

